Proud of me

D: -you’ve come long way since you stole those markers 

P:- u think so?  are you proud of me?

P:- sure i am, you always make big fuss over everything, but you do it well in the end

….

P:- maybe i deserve much better 

D:- we all deserve much better, including you and he 🙂 , but no one gets the best, we have to settle for what we get

P: Really?

D: life is a poker game 😦

P: i don´t know playing poker

D: me neither  🙂

P: so we dont know playing in life?

D: we can only play on luck, we can’t cheat 

P: so i have to settle?  this is not how i imagined life to be

(Our conversations I wanna treasure them forever and never lose them …)

I have thought that maybe life does not give you what you want but what is better for you ..so I guess that is how everything is working … I hope so

….

I wanna cry …

Cry sweet, if you want …

…..

I dont know why I want to cry … but as we say mejor afuera que adentro (better outside than inside (well, it depends what we are talking about, lol)). 

Anyway, I’m just crying … and that is ok …because crying cleanses the soul. 🙂

Published by Bee Bee

Just a simple girl trying to discover what life is.

Leave a comment